My hat

So the sun came out again today so I had to have my hat on. I had another busy day. When I woke up everyone was in my house. Daddy, mummy, brother sister and grandma!

Grandma was there to take me to playgroup. I had brilliant fun, I made a moon and a painting. I had great fun in the sand pit, kitchen and workshop.

This afternoon grandma and I had a wonder to the butchers. I had a nap on the way back. When daddy got up he took me to the park. I was getting tired though as I got grumpy.

For tea I had sweet and sour chicken, I loved it. As I ate dinner I got pudding, a donut. Grandma couldn't believe I at it myself. She asked me where it was I said, in my mouth then tummy! Mmmm

After my bath I was very tired and happily went off to bed. Grandma was watching me again as mummy went to a playgroup meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.