Scrat

Scrat is the squirrel from the Ice Age movies, who is obsessed with collecting acorns. He is constantly putting his life in danger to obtain and defend them.

Helle and Jazz are performing to Ice Age music this year and they are telling the story of Scrat and his acorn through their routine. It is a brilliant routine - very entertaining. Helle's costume is great too.

Work is so busy at the moment, so it was great to have a training date with Helle after work. Both the boys and I enjoyed a good time with Helle and we had fun training.

I had another night with too little sleep... due to accidentally spraying mosquito repellent in my eye at 11 pm, when I was half asleep and a mosquito kept annoying me. Ouch it really really hurt and I had to get up and clean my eye with cool water... It was so silly and so painful and it kept me awake for hours. My eye is perfectly fine now though.

I am hoping for an early night.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

September 11th... 13 years ago... a day that changed the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.