2015 is here ...

I can't believe it is 12 months since I posted this blip - but it is :-)
Boxes filled with my 2015 creation :-) have today been delivered by my printer.
I am a couple of weeks behind last year, so I need to get out and about to my local outlets to get my stock onto their shelves.
You will find the 12 individual monthly images here. Many have featured as my daily blip over the past months.
I know a few fellow blippers bought my 2014 edition (thank you very much) - the 2015 version is available in the same shops in Hebden Bridge (Oasis News, Hebden Bridge Tourist Information, The Bookcase, Innovation and many others).
If by chance anyone wants one by post - I can be contacted by email: david@midgehole.co.uk
My 'commercial' ends here :-) :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.