Testing it out

By coldfire

Because You Are My Lobster

Happy Valentine's Day too all! I'm a bit late putting this up because i was too busy enjoying my time with Mariel today. I got her some Lindt chocolates, and a rose (which is in the picture). I bought some live lobsters and made us a nice dinner for Valentine's day, and also today marked one year of us dating! After dinner we got some Cinnabons. It was the first time i ever had one, and it was delicious! I can't believe i went my whole life so far without ever having one. We were going to try to see the movie Valentine's Day afterwards, but it was wayy too crowded. Instead we decided to go to blockbuster to look for a movie. We ended up watching the Hey Arnold movie! I also got a great deal and got 3 movies for $20! I got 500 days of summer, knocked up, and yes man.

I also put up yesterday's blip up today. Mariel's sister threw a Jersey Shore party so i decided to go all out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.