From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Trying not to look back...

I'm not saying much this evening. Work was fine after the first hour as the network was acting up again. No more dancing or frightening birds/window cleaners!

Mom went out early, came back and then went out again as it was such a beautiful day. It was her idea we went to Dunure in the evening to get my picture tonight.

How right she was! The sun was setting in the wrong place really and I wished I could have stuck it up by the castle, but it looked wonderful falling into the sea. It was too misty to see Ailsa Craig but Arran was there...

I had two pints of Guinness in the fishy scented Dunure Inn after while killing time for the bus and Mom had two glasses of Pinot Grigio.

Back home now and I have tomorrow off! Woohoo!

Go large..

Track? I haven't heard this one from Jethro Tull for a few years! - Living In The Past

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.