Purplepants

By Purplepants

A shopping and coffee sort of day...

I had to go to the High Street to pick up a parcel from the post office (the part to replace the Home Hub Modem thingy - it has be sent ahead for the BT engineer to connect it tomorrow).
So as this was obviously crucial, I managed to sort out other errands like put in some jewellery to repair, post cards, buy stamps,and of course browse all the charity shops.
I had a light lunch and lovely coffee and retuned to find that the internet seems to be working again!! (all lights blue where 2/4 were blinking on and off in orange for the last few days... )
AARRGGH!
I am starting to believe that the hub knows it is about to be replaced..!

So here is my blip with all the back blips for the week!
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday &
Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.