Joan's Red Shoes

We are in Victoria BC and already we are having a ball. We got up early and had an easy drive down to Anacortes to take the ferry to Sindney. I had booked a spot so we knew there was not going to be a problem. The other ladies put their suitcases in our car. When we arrived we drove down while they took the bus. We met in town for lunch and walked all over the place, taking a lovely walk through the Empress Hotel. It wasn't easy to choose a photo for my blip but this one won the day. (Large version.) We are all here except Sue. I'm on the right with Arvin behind me. Joan is in the middle with the red shoes. On the left is Helen and off in front you can see Cathy's shoes. Now we are at the house we are renting taking a break. Arvin is napping and I am doing my blip. Having a wonderful time. Wish you were here. Not sure I'll be doing any comments today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.