Fantasy

A bit a fantasy tonight, after that big eye of yesterday. Thank you everyone that gave such lovely comments, the faves, and stars and those that viewed, much appreciated.

Another macro, right into the makings of a Hydrangea flower....so pretty in actual viewing, but I felt like going all soft and smudgy.

Another email today from the organisers of a National Creative Competition that I entered - two Highly Commended and five Acceptances, I'm flabbergasted, really I am. Here they are if you care to look :)

And excited, my Irish Physio friend (she called me her kiwi mum) and her NZ partner have just announced their engagement - Irish Wedding August 2016, is that ever tempting. She is now training in Bristol to be a doctor.

Rugby test tonight against South Africa - we are hoping for a win of course.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.