A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Choices...

...I need my brain tablets. Too many choices on the go and I can't concentrate on one thing at a time without something else happening.

Do you have too many choices or is life fairly simple and set. Do you know what you'll be doing today, tomorrow or the next week? Is life worked out for you already, are you okay with how its going to be? Surely there's something else will happen in your life beyond making dinner and staring at the internet talking to invisible friends and hoping for approval?

Is you really me? Am I annoyed at you or me for stuff you should have done but never bothered to think about. Well yes frankly i am, your an idiot and I should know because I'm one too.

I love you though, but I'll never tell you so don't read this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.