Blue Door

I tell you, I'm on fire with these blips. Here's another stunner. Get your favourites clicking. Gimme those stars!
But first, a fillum review! A Most Wanted Man. Excellent stuff, go see it, but I gotta comment on the late great PSH's accent. I think it may have been an attempt at 'German' but it sounded a bit like Irish. Almost as good as this.

Anyway, the morning was spent filing my self assessment tax thing. Buggery wuggery, it took hours. Then off for a cycle about the place. And now a sit with the son to watch the new Man U. With a bottle of something called Tryst Zetland Wheatbeer. Gawd, it's disgusting - flat and slightly vinegary. It has gone through my mind that it might actually be a duff bottle, and the son has encouraged me to pour it away. No! Never! I'm an example I am. A role model. Take a drink!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.