And then there was one

Now home after a long journey there and back.

I hope she takes all that is on offer and jumps off the cliff to see how far she can fly.

I will miss her dreadfully but have just had a chat about having a Russian room mate and maybe learning a bit of Russian, the Harry Potter Quiz on Weds and the Mentors evening she was about to go to.

She will be fine.

She really will.

Today's blip isn't the one I wanted to post. We were down on the canal at Coombe Hill with the dragonflies bouncing around. They just don't like it when you get close. I really really (really) need a really really really really nice zoom lens for that.

Sadly I am the Prime princess - not a zoom to be had for me.

'tis a bugger though.

On the plus side... this IS a dandelion. Not done one for a while.

*everyone runs around waving their arms in the air in a happy fashion*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.