Busy spiders

I spent the night in my Pick up just to keep Tikka company. My Human was Judging at a show at West Moreland. We were up early and Tikka and I had a lovely morning walk in the grounds of the hotel. We then went to the show and I walk around with the Lady Human whilst the Man Human Judged. I have never seen so many different types of sheep. My Humans had lunch in the presidents tent and I really enjoyed the chicken. After lunch we headed off south. I slept most off the way as I was tired after a busy morning. We are spending tonight in Melton Mowbray. That's where they make the pork pies, so I am hoping that my Humans buy one for lunch tomorrow. After a nice walk in a nearby stubble field, I'm glad it's bed time. The back up and Big American had a busy day at home.

The blip is the work of some busy spiders at the Bungalow. Well when I'm not there I suppose she had to find something to blip. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.