Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Blippin' Sunset

This shot is being uploaded a day late. I am not sure what is going on, but I am having difficulties uploading my photos again. In truth, it probably doesn't really matter that much. I just wish I could figure out the issue and resolve it. Oh well. . .

It was a very nice evening, however. The pups and I took a long and lovely walk around the local lake. Peri enjoyed chasing the ducks and geese into the luck (sshh! don't tell any animal rights people!) But, the ducks and geese didn't seem to be very concerned about it as they slowly sauntered into the lake to swim out of reach. I was wondering if Peri was going to jump in after them, but I think she decided that she isn't a labrador after all.

I used the 12-24mm DX lens at the widest angle and with a lot of distortion. But, I really liked the shot anyway, so I kept the distortion.

Hope you all have had a marvelous weekend!

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.