A Very Small Window........

...of opportunity to capture the most remarkable rainbow I have ever seen...it was fat and wiggly at the top.....and if you get your magnifying glass out you might be able to see it.
I was driving to the market to get some stuff for dinner and when I came over the hill there she was bright and really really awesome....I was like Fred Flinstone slamming on the brakes .............I then did a quick U turn to get back to the beach.

By the time I got there she was dimming fast.....never mind the beautiful clouds more than made up for it and I just had to do another 8 pic pano.

The weather has been rather intense...we got so much rain in a very short space of time some of the streets were flooded....and we also lost electricity for a few hours ...I kinda like it wild and wooly.

“Dancing is a vertical expression of a horizontal desire.”
― Robert Frost


Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.