In love with dew

Even harder to choose from today. The rest in Instagram. This one has some nice Kaurismäki like ominous simplicity in it. That's why this one.

Today is a start of pretty unpleasant week. My husband is traveling most of the week (2 separate trips). None which he chose but has to to. Which leaves me handling everything alone in this end. Tuesday is the worst. I'll be home bit before 9 pm and then I have to feed the dogs and take them out. And it's a really early morning on Tuesday and Wednesday so sleep time will be shorter that usual.

So I had some fun today and visited Marimekko outlet and bought one piece of fabric. I'll have something fun to create for myself during this week. The Christmas gift mittens are almost all done! Almost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.