electric glass

By electricglass

I made the Cow Orange because I've never seen an o

Been so incredibly busy. A few hours of sleep. Working out at the gym or working on homework. Classes. Then work all night.

I've been creative in Design class. But not the creative I want to be with a camera in hand. But at least I'm learning a few things here and there.

Also have learned that I really need to get a little point and shoot so I can fit it into my school bags and have quicker access to it. As I'm always just running running.

Today being That Valentines Day thing I went and donated some heart juices to someone that needs them more than me. I can always make more. I like going in and donating. Makes me feel good. Plus I always get admired for my big veins. *heh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.