Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

Ready to Hit the Road

First of all apologies for the lack of commenting over recent days. Put it down to my own incompetence. I geotag all of my photos, for the simple reason that it means that I never have to remember where a photo was taken. Since switching to a Mac this has been somewhat problematic, I found an app that said that it did what I wanted, but didn't seem to, so I have spent many days searching (in vain) for something to do the job. This morning I went back to the app I orignally found to see if I could work out why it didn't seem to work - the answer seems to have been my own incompetence! Note to self, in future RTFM!

Really is a foul day here in Auld Reekie, grey wet and miserable. I only went out to take my track logger for a walk so that I could test whether or not this app would work. Spotted this one right off and sort of knew that the blip was sorted, I also spotted an abandoned beer bottle with a spider's web as a possibility but decided on this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.