BUYING SAUSAGE

Another backblip.

Today..............

We had BREAKFAST in the same cafe as yesterday.

We walked around THE OLD TOWN - including the MARKET

Had a last walk along THE PROMENADE

Then back to the hotel to do last minute packing before getting the bus to the airport.

Becky and Mike went off to get their flight back to Gatwick.

I got my FLIGHT HOME to Newcastle.

The Forum Challenge today is Thoughtful Thursday. My blip shot shows Becky and Mike thinking about which sausages to buy in the Market. Lots to choose from so they did give the purchase a great deal of thought.

Steps today - 13,761

So back home after a wonderful short break in Nice. I loved the place. And it was great to discover the resort with Becky and Mike. They had been before so they knew their way around. They want me to think of somewhere else we can all go to together for a short break next year. I will put my thinking cap on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.