Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Quite water

No golf for me this week the club champions are on, not into playing 36 hole in one day, getting a bit to stiff for that, body isn't what it was to be :-(.

snowed last night, I took Sam for a walk this after noon as it had warmed up a little and it's not at all pleasant , I felt sorry for the girls having an early start and playing in that weather, Sam has just been collected from Moose Boss's his last run with Moose for quite a while.

We have this little collection pond just around the corner I call the frog pond, it's been empty for a while but filled up with yesterday rain, its a pity it's not like this all the time, it will run out and dry up, and be a muddy pit, until the next rain fall.

Sorry I havn't been commenting, hope to catch up with you all later tonight

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.