Favourite Viewpoint - Different Season

It was lovely being out very early again this morning. There was a gentle nor-west wind blowing and the sky was clear apart from a few clouds over the Richmond Range. I captured images from one of my favourite viewpoints, looking downstream just above one of the sets of stepping stones. I’m sure I have blipped images from this area before but today’s image is my spring view of a lovely part of the Taylor River bed.
I was delighted when my image of yesterday, Spring Light, went to the Spotlight page. Thank you to my Blip Friends for those lovely hearts and stars. It was very heart-warming and I am very grateful. I have had not time today to answer all those lovely comments from you ...but I will do so when I can


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.