Feeling wistful

after bringing my daughter and friend to the Metro station. It will be so long before I will be able to see her again. Years maybe?
So I spent the rest of the afternoon on a playground. Watching other people's kids. And there were a couple that I could have adopted immediately, so cute were they. You see them here.
But as it was late afternoon, the whole town was full of parents with their children that they had picked up from school and preschool, or even kindergarten. All the parcs bustled with playing children of every age. I think, I took about 40 shots again, only of children. But these two made the blip for the day!

Thank you so much for bringing my fall picture of the cemetary to the spotlight for such a long time. It's a while ago that that happened , it seemed to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.