Cigs

By Cigs

Buccleuch Place

Third time blipping this one;

First

Second

And now it turned up here, so it's still the same black spray paint / yellow portacabin.

Was merrily cycling around yesterday, and my unwritten rule is to blip the first Cigs I haven't done that I see on any given day. Obviously you can avoid certain ones in the hope you'll get to specific ones if you're as anally retentive as I am, but I managed to forget to reinsert my card into the camera before shuffling out the door yesterday. So I didn't do the Newhaven Road one, but instead once I'd popped home, I was helping increase her endorphin levels by walking her home instead of letting her get the bus in peace, and we sauntered past this one.

Think she might have been in second one, too....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.