Vision

West Queen West, Toronto, Ontario

Vision is the art of seeing what is invisible to others. - Jonathan Swift

I had a very busy morning in the Big City. First, I went to see Brook, who is the girlfriend and manger of the artist SPUD. I have been working on this artist for about 7 months and my persistence has paid off in two ways. Brook has given me exclusive shots of Spud upcoming projects. But, also surprised me by asked if I would be available on December 12 to take pictures of her Wedding. Now, I am no wedding photography but she stated that SPUD and her love the way I see the streets and want that in their photos. She stated there is one more thing is there will be a ton of people from NYC (due to Brook is from Queen’s NY) and some artists from 5 Pointz will be in attendance .. No Pressure..

I also went to see some friends at the BIA of West Queen West. Last week, West Queen West was named the in September Vogue as the 2nd Coolest Neighbourhood in the world. I do a lot of my street photography in the Neighbourhood, and thought to see if we could work together. Who knows , but it doesn't hurt to ask right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.