Tomorrow

Following a busy day running a learning event at the Thistle Hotel in Glasgow, I came across a final rally for the Yes campaign in George Square. Tomorrow will be momentous for Scotland whatever the result. I just hope that whoever wins, the country comes together again, and we are all back to being nice to each other. The campaign has had some rancour and vitriol over the last few weeks, and this is just not in the normal Scottish character.

For the record, I will be voting No, but I appreciate that this my view and others may have another view, and that is their prerogative.

Let's all be respectful to each other.

I hope everyone has had a good day, be you in Scotland.

P.S. Can I just thank you for all your kind comments on my 4 year blip yesterday, it just proves how wonderful the Blipfoto community. Thanks again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.