Bad Hair -day's secret

Thanks a lot for the tremendous amount (124 this far) of stars and comments to the Ice Swimmer Lady on the misty pier yesterday! It was my third time in Spotlight, and how it felt good!!!

SP of a Bad Hair -day today. I wore a black beanie all day - you should have seen the faces of my workmates seeing this middleaged familiar face in teen style! And how they responsed to me, all kind of reactions, laughters and joyful faces, so it was worth it!

In the evening I had a small ride with my bicycle and luckily found one free hairdresser from the mall nearby. Bye bye, elf look! Now I do not have to wear beanie anymore at work. :)

The blip was taken in the women's loo. The secret of the particular toilet is that there is this aforism - but no legend why. In men's toilet there is no aforism, I have asked, neither in any other loo of the building.

Some secrets are here to stay, I think.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.