Dunardry sunset

A working day at the desk today, what a shame on such a beautiful day. I was determined to get out tonight so managed to escape for 30 minutes and headed to the view point at Dunardry.

I found it difficult to get a good silhouette and the sky was very hazy so many of my photos looked noisy. In the end I liked this one which is the trig point on Dunardry and the bench where it is good to sit and watch the sun go down. If you wish to see what the view is like then here is a daytime shot

Tomorrow is a very exciting day in Scotland, in fact I have found the whole referendum question exciting. Everyone is in very good spirits, full of hope for the future and talking about the issues. Lets hope that feeling stays what ever the results in the next day or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.