EAU --- et LE CHAT

Shopping this morning with my friend Jan. We went to Morrisons.

Did a bit of cooking this afternoon - Slimming World salmon frittata and Slimming World ham and mushroom mini quiches.

Should have got on with the ironing but wasn't in the mood.

The Forum Challenge today is Water Wednesday. Last Wednesday in Nice I had so many water related shots it was difficult to choose a blip but today I really struggled. In the end I decided to " think outside the box" and blip my Jean - Paul Gaultier Eau de Toilette. Jean Paul Gaultier pays homage to woman with this unique scent which comes in a sensuously curved bottle - a woman's body in a corset. The outside container is in the form of a tin can. My late husband Douglas bought me this perfume in Portugal when he was there to run the Lisbon Marathon ( or it could have been the half marathon ).

So I got out my pop up light box thingy. Put the perfume in there and got ready to take some shots. Then Lily arrived - and wouldn't leave. In the end I just took some shots with her included. Then I took the perfume out and Lily stayed in there --- and went to sleep.

Steps today - only 4,823 ( pathetic )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.