It was definitely .............

.......... an express trip to Iberia for me today.

Left home at 00.30 - London Heathrow at 04.30 - flight at 06.20 - arrived Madrid 10.40 - flight out of Madrid 13.30 - arrived at London Heathrow 15.00 - home at 18.15.

Express indeed, so could not resist this shot of the Iberia Express planes on the tarmac .... and I really like the little luggage train and the rows of red trolley bases!!

No faster ~ just bigger!


So .... home from a holiday in Spain on Tuesday evening and back out for work on Thursday!! Now waiting for my next "mission" :-))

~ Anni ~


Quote for the Day:

Though I fly through the Valley of Death I will fear no evil
...... for I am at 80,000 feet and climbing.


- Sign over the entrance to the SR-71 operating location on Kedena Air Base , Okinawa Japan.


.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.