As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

3 Bats (apparently)

I think the mask is supposed to be a bat - who cares - it's a good mask whatever it's supposed to be.

I'm making progress with the lighting having managed to find another receiver/transmitter for the 2nd light. Now I need to find another for the third light - I've found the transmitter but can't find the receiver.

I made do with holding a flashgun for the middle exposure - not ideal as it's a fiddly little button to fire it and then of course I had to put it down to free up my hands to fire the other two lights. Of course when I find the 3rd receiver I'll have three buttons to press but it should be easier - maybe.........

I'm supposed to be doing some work on the office website this evening - I guess I'd better get on with that now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.