Can You See What It Is Yet?

The skies have been lovely this week and the clouds have been doing some marvellous shape dancing. Some may say auspicious

There have been one or two amusing satirical sights this week declaring clouds spotted in the shape of the UK without Scotland and one pretending that the cloud of Saint Bono has appeared over Edinburgh castle on decision day ( although quite what he has to do with the referendum is beyond me . Fingers and many pies spring to mind )

As a UK citizen with no say in this change to the UK I shall interpret these skies as looking like my invisible none existent voting card . An uncanny likeness I am sure you will agree.


Right some rest now before I stay awake to watch the swingometer all night

It's a big day. Good luck Scotland .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.