Leanne

By LeanneS

Scotland Decides

What a great day to be alive in Scotland. History in the making.

After two years of research, of reading, of closed door meetings, of open door debates, of discussion... The Independence and Better Together campaigns have put forward their cases and split Scotland right down the middle.

This vote has made me really think about my morals, my values and the type of country I want to be part of. In the polling booth, the magnitude of this decision really hit me. What a privilege it is.

All eyes are on Scotland and we can be proud of our position on the world stage. Whatever way the vote goes tomorrow we will stand behind the decision.

Should Scotland be an independent country?

We are the masters of our own destiny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.