The scary storm!

This is the draamatic storm in Barcelona this morning. Yes that is like a red inferno!Almost everyday was like that but later it is ok and warm day .
It is like a fireworks party . One spectacular show every night from my window. Looks like the sky is burning and the rays come through the clouds. It lasted a few hours and sometimes looked like the sky open in two. I took a few pictures but with this camera it is not easy to get one good image. Still I want to share this moment with you. Really it was so scary after 1 am. My sister was smiling at me when she saw my face. It's a long time since I saw a storm like that. I was rreally impressed.
Antonio is out of the hospital by the way . He is so happy and everything was ok. He has to take many tablets a day for the calcio . He has not got thyroids anymore. They removed everything but at last he is relieved.
Thanks a lot for the comments and support from everybody. That was a busy week for everybody.
Tomorrow I will go home. My husband missed me a lot too. He is happy that I came back eventually. I missed him as well and I am looking forward to start painting again. Also I want to finish the jumper for my husband.
Have a nice day and smile everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.