"Hold me tight!!!"

"It's okay ..... I've got you!"

A really dull grey, misty start to the day ....... it didn't look as if it was going to clear up ....... so headed out for a garden safari. Just as well I did as soon after the heavens opened ..... it poured with rain!

On my first walk round couldn't see anything to blip! What was I going to do? Then ...... on closer inspection of the Buddleia I spotted a Crane Fly ...... sorted I thought!

Looking closer I saw there were two of them ...... one holding onto the leg of the other ....... great I thought ........ but they were in a very awkward position ...... right near the centre of the bush. I had to bend & twist to get this shot ....... not the best for keeping the camera steady.

Had a few goes ....... got a few shots ...... this was the best of them .......so here is today's offering ..... do hope you like it :-)

I will be "offline" for the next week or so ....... I will be posting backblips & catching up with you all afterwards ...... see you all again then!

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's blip ...... you really are a super lot :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend & a great week :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.