Blippinheck

By Blippinheck

Car ambulance

This is almost the equivalent of Bert going to the vets. I have had this car for too many years to count and it is like a family pet. Last year I gave it to J for his 18th birthday and he managed to successfully sell it back to me when my dad's car became available for him.

A fuel pump problem is suspected and rather luckily R had just brought it back on the drive last night when it immediately conked out

If the cost is very high, Jim is threatening to withdraw life support. I don't want a different car though!!!

I would just like to say how pleased I was with the Scottish news this morning and that they have chosen to stay with us (well 55% have). Why should we have to tolerate the delights of Westminster on our own?! Here here to the Scottish x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.