Cigs

By Cigs

Meadow Lane

I had help today; a lookout whilst I furtively blipped Cigs. ArcLight+ kindly agreed to chum me in an attempt to figure out how to shoot a troublesome one. In the end I didn't get the troublesome one blipped, but I do now at least know how to do it; we may have to reconvene at somepoint henceforth. Possibly to coincide with the opening of the Cult espresso bar....

Blue marker pen; on white painted wood. Triple stripe above; double underline below; block capitals. Undated. Another one that conforms to the theory that Deli and Cigs are mates (not to be confused with Edinburgh tagger Mate, though). Same pen, side by side, circumstantial evidence, I know, but compelling circumstantial evidence.

And I feel Rolland Decorators are missing a trick in their list of services they offer. Surely graffiti removal is a niche market waiting to be explored...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.