Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Mono Monday Challenge - Music

Short of ideas, I decided to join the Mono Monday Challenge with a theme of music. I never knew there were so many ways to photograph a trumpet! It would have been easier to do a landscape....anyway, here it is. I liked this one as I imagined the bokeh was little music notes floating in the air!

Sunny today but a nip of autumn in the air, definitely have lost that 'summer heat' feeling from last week.

And welcome back to Downton Abbey...will the icy Mary finally succumb to the charms of the dashing Lord Gillingham, will Lady Violet ever have something kind to say about someone, and will Carson have a stroke because the Labour party is in power...stuff and nonsense, but I love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.