Dramatic changes...

Rain, +4,5c with hard wind.
Dramatic change of weather and clothing. She is almost running for a reason.

The blip is shot on my way back from the city, needed to take some papers to the orthopedist: The insurance company's doctor has made a decicion, of course without seeing me, that they will not pay my injury bills after last february - they say that the accident did happen in decenber, but it should have healed faster than it has. Funnily the orthopedist has explained it differently to me, so apparently I need the orthopedist to explain his diagnose and disguss with the insurance company. This is normal practice for the insurance company, I guess... Feels odd though.

My friend A came today for visit and to introduce Mary Kay products to me and my daughter. Super fine feeling in my face now, but I wonder how expensive these products can be!? I really have to think if I can afford those facial creams... Maybe not, but nice testing evening!

Have a nice start for your week!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.