A Tree

We had to put the car into the garage to get a WOF this morning. We took to our legs, first stop the coffee stop, its great when you walk in and don't have to order, they know our preferences. Then walked Caroline Bay and around the wharf area - amazing what more you see when walking as against biking :)

Some pottering in the garden this avi, and very nearly blipped my fab burnt orange tulip....but been doing flowers a bit lately so thought better of it. Maybe tomorrow.

Instead this lone tree got the nod. Again, I've put a texture over it for a bit of fun. I like the effect, but I know its not everyone's cup of tea. Photography has to provide challenges, and getting textures to my liking is one of them, whilst learning more about layers and how to work them.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.