Ivanbar1

By Ivanbar1

Feijoa Blossom

Had a marvelous day with Meg (aka Tarawera Times) down at beautiful Lake Tarawera, near Rotorua.
Meg was up-skilling me on layering in photoshop and many other aspects of photography.

I feel so privileged to have a friend like Meg who shares her time and knowledge so willingly and generously.

After spending the morning on the computer with Meg beside me guiding me through the layering process..(.not to mention growling at me quite ferociously every time my fingers wandered from using the key board short-cuts in photoshop)... we had a delicious lunch on the deck in the sun then went off on a photographic tour of some gorgeous local gardens. It was great fun.

My blip today is of a tiny Feijoa blossom I took while on our garden foray with some added layers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.