Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

My first playtime in the park

This morning, after breakfast, we went to the park. Levi and Uncle Daniel were already there, and I got to have a go on the swing with Levi. I'm a bit little to go on my own, but with Levi behind me I fit perfectly! I loved it. I also had a try on the slide and the round-a-bout, but the swing was my favourite. We went for another walk around the town, and then went back home for lunch. Levi went to sleep and Grandma and Granda looked after him, and I went with Mummy, Daddy, Uncle Daniel and Auntie Ros back into town and we sat in the sun and had coffee (I slept while they chatted). Granda wasn't feeling well today so I didn't get to see him much today which was a shame. After dinner we had a quiet evening playing games.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.