Odofuran

By Odofuran

Guardians!

For the last few months I've been looking forward to Guardian's Of The Galaxy coming out. I've been an on-again, off-again Marvel fan for my whole life, and the movies have me looking to get back into the comics. Wish they were all cheaper.

The soundtrack, the Awesome Mix, has also been getting a lot of play around my place. Lots of music that I like and actually would use some of the songs in DJ sets later on. I was just glad that it only took about a month between the movie coming out in the US and coming out here in Japan. Usually takes months.

Anyways, it was great enough to warrant seeing a second time. Not going to say it's a masterpiece by any sense, but if I'm paying about $25 to see a movie, it better entertain. And Guardians certainly did that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.