chantler63

By chantler63

Cheers!

Playing around with photo elasticity again for today's blip. The glasses are sturdy plastic we use for picnics and outdoor events so performed well in the polarisation.

I spent the morning on some pages for the school magazine I am helping to finish off. These particular pages were heavy going but the remainder I need to do will, I hope be faster to complete - we shall see!

I had an expensive afternoon with the dog back to the vet (another £100) and then my mini need two new tyres (another £300). The dog has had a problem with itchy skin which is not caused by fleas. The vet thinks she may have picked up fox mange so we have some stuff for that. Quite likely as there are a lot of foxes around which frequent the fields where we walk her. Let's hope this is quickly sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.