ArdisFoxx

By ArdisFoxx

He's hard to catch sometimes

When Harper eats his yogi, I utter, "Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah... Ahmmmmm" as he opens his mouth and then bites down. I did this to encourage him to eat as sometimes he runs away while I'm trying to feed him.

Once he takes a bite as a reward for cooperating I hold my hands in the air and say "Yay! Did it!". AMAZINGLY and oh-so-cutely tonight for the first time he started holding his hands up and saying "didt" to congratulate himself after taking a bite. I tried to snap a pic but you can imagine how hard it is to have a spoonful of yoghurt in one hand and a camera in the other as I try to wave my hands in the air and then quickly bring them down to line up a shot! Hopefully I'll get a better one tomorrow. ☺

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.