Racks

Jesus, who poured those whiskies down my neck? Bloody Turner, so it was. OK for him - he hadn't been in the place since 7pm. Lashed, I must have been. And I knew the Hearts boys would face a challenge. It would have helped if we hadn't hit the crossbar, "on the stroke of halftime" as the pundits would say, or skied a penalty. Worse was to follow, conceding a penalty ourselves and then an o.g. Are you following? And JS turned up later too; I'm sure we talked but fekk knows what about. Music, n'stuff.
Earlier, I'd done good work! A new shelf, allowing an old cheap bookcase to become the CD storage thingy and allowing the metal storage CD rack thingies to become redundant. Now of course, I've piles of books on the floor. And a bloody headache. And a very dry mouth. And I'm out tonight! Gagh. Bloody Turner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.