fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Cowboy "Flag Book"

Here's my finished product....a Cowboy "Flag Book" ---I learned to make a flag book at Nanna K's place in her wonderful art studio!!!! It was fun to do and then I had to come up with an idea to put onto the pages. I've long wanted to put some photos of Cowboy together so this just fit the bill.... and now I've a ton of more ideas to do on more flag books. Thanks K for this wonderful new idea:)

The top left and bottom right of Cowboy looking into the door are the front and back of this book. I extended the window frame with a black marker so the entire front and back look like a window. The book opens and those with all open are next on top....then in the middle a few individual pages . Hopefully you get a good idea of what this does look like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.