4 LUV of Life

By Russ

Sad Nevada

It's 80 degrees tonight & I'm lying in front of a fan. When is it going to cool down? I look w/sad eyes at "grandpa" & he turn on the window Ac & the fan. I'm old & can only run short distances on a cool morning 6AM. I lost my soul mate (Lily) in May to trauma, a blood problem & medicine side effects. I have a rectal Neoplasm tumor (maybe cancerous) & maybe more growths else where. The Vet injects the tumor 2x/month. I don't like going to the Vets as much as I used too. Grandma takes me for walks & lets me run loose in the field. My human pack is nice to me. They rub me, talk to me, feed me carbs or fruits & veggies when I beg in the evening. I do not know how much longer before I join Lily but I will give JOY to my pack until there is no much pain. God brought me back to family 2 yrs. ago but not next time Love to all my friends & family. Nevada

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.