This way

From my window at work I can see this building being demolished.

As it is in the middle of a built up area it is having to be taken down bit by bit. For many months it has been covered with a protective shroud.

It has now been removed and all that is left is the central lift shaft core.

I like the different colours on the floors.

I have no idea what will replace it once it has been fully demolished but once the shaft has gone I will temporarily be able to see St Paul's from my seventh floor seat in my company's building.

It's late and I have just been cutting my son's hair as he is visiting his girlfriend for the weekend. I would like to stress that I am much better with clippers (I keep Mr F's hair tidy) than scissors.

Thank you for your anniversary wishes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.