Bellingham Harbor Sky

Busy day today. Dropped Helena off at Woods Coffee for a meeting with a gal about housing. Continued on my way to Bay Street Village where I met a painting friend Jo. I photographed ten of her paintings and had a great time talking with her and a couple of other friends who happened by while I was working. I stopped for coffee with Helena and Laurie and then headed home. Later Arvin and I drove Helena to an acupuncture appointment. It was near the harbor so while she was at her appointment we walked around the harbor area. It was a beautiful day. The morning's rain was gone and the sky was wild but clearing. I chose this photo because I loved the effect of the sun through the water filled clouds and the three masted sailboat below.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.