Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Buddy Rant

Okay Wendles, this is how it is. When you get to my time of life, and the vet tells me I have over 100 of your years under my fur, then I think I have earned the right to sit in this window on the sunniest side of the house, with a nice view of the birds in the tree I can no longer run up..catnapping, generally still looking cute..without the incessant clicking and whirring of your Christmas present like some demented chihuaha in my ear.

The rest of the family may not have mentioned it yet but I can tell from the looks exchanged, when you hog the computer uploading to flipbloto, that they are as fed up as I am at being subjected to all manner of experimental photography.

I may be toothless, and a little less compos mentis after leaping off Becky's windowsill three storeys up, but I think I offer enough entertainment in exchange for my Whiskas without having to give up my dignity being filmed from every angle, under every kind of lighting, in close up and blinded by flash, so puss off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.