andypowe11

By andypowe11

Tales of the riverbank

Apologies... I'm taking a brief diversion from my mini-series of night shots largely because:

1. I saw this sunrise over the River Avon on my bike ride this morning and it looked kinda stunning, and

2. we're going out this evening and I probably won't have time to take an after dark shot anyway.

Note that although this image does contain artificial colours and flavourings the reflection is genuine (I was about 2 inches above water level) - none of your fake Photoshop reflections rubbish!

And with reference to the title, I can re-assure you that no Hammys or Rodericks were harmed in the making of this blip (they weren't even around this morning tbh!). I can also bring you 30 seconds of pure audio heaven - Andante in C by Giuliani.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.